Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #12

Hello everyone.As I sit here writing this post I am shocked that I was introduced to the blogging world twelve weeks ago! I am so thankful to have reached 400 followers on Instagram and for all the love and support I receive here on StyledbyMcKenz. This week my school had a spirit week which is why there are no outfit of the day pictures, sorry guys! Don’t worry though, this week there will be a full week of posts and outfits. 🙂 Thank you so much for reading, I hope you have a great week!. With love, McKenz.

3.14.16- Jeanie and I sported casual clothes for out first day of Spirit Week. Today was Pajama Day so I went casual in a Vineyard Vines tee, leggings, and Converse!

3.15.16- Tonight I spent a lot of time reading my Bible and it felt much needed. I’m still in the midst of reading Psalms and I just started reading Proverbs as well and I am so in love with it. God is good my friends, don’t ever forget it.

3.16.16- I was so happy that it was warm enough out to eat in the courtyard today. i enjoyed a huge helping of strawberries, blueberries, and blackberries and it put me in such a good mood.

3.17.16- Today was Emma’s birthday so I made sure to get a quick picture with her at lunch. I’m so thankful for our friendship and our long talks about God. I’m wearing my denim skirt as today was Throwback Thursday. It’s from Target and my tee is from H&M.

3.18.16- Today my family and I went out to dinner to celebrate moms birthday. I’m so lucky to call her my mom. My striped shirt is from Old Navy, jeans are from Hollister, and watch is from Kate Spade.

3.19.16- Today we had our Winter Formal. I had so much fun dancing with all my girls despite having a fever the whole night. My dress is from Forever 21 and shoes are Steve Madden, a Get Ready With Me will be going up tomorrow.

3.20.16- I’m sitting in bed today and working on a bunch of blog stuff while watching Gossip Girl. I have a horrible fever but on the plus side it’s a good excuse to binge watch TV and hopefully finish a season of Gossip Girl!

 

One thought on “Weekly Wrap Up #12

Leave a comment