Uncategorized

This Is Not Goodbye // The New StyledbyMcKenz

It is with great pride in my heart that I sit here and I announce to you all my new website, styledbymckenz.com. Sixteen months ago I was so thrilled as I hit publish on my very first blog post. I am so happy to say that I was able to feel that same jolt of excitement as I launched my new website this past weekend.

I will no longer be posting on this site, however, this is not goodbye. Please feel free to check out my new site, styledbymckenz.com and leave some love while you’re at it. My new website holds all of my previous sixteen months of content and can be viewed there throughout all the days to come.

Thank you so much for the memories, love, and endless support. I am more than excited to see where my new site takes me and the doors it may open.

Thank you again for everything, I’ll (hopefully) be seeing you around.

With a whole lot of love, McKenz. DSC_2339

14 thoughts on “This Is Not Goodbye // The New StyledbyMcKenz

    1. Thank you Abigail! I did transfer my followers so you should be seeing my new posts in the reader! If you haven’t seen any of them let me know so I can hopefully fix the problem

      Like

Leave a comment