Fashion

Hot Or Not: Boot Cut Jeans (thoughts and outfit)

Boot cut jeans; you either love them or you hate them. I remember being in the fourth grade and wearing them every single day. My sister wore skinny jeans but for some reason the thought of my pants being flared at the bottom made me feel so stylish. Come middle school,  grew out of boot cut jeans and felt that they were so unhip and refused to wear them ever again. However, as I’ve gotten older I’ve come to realize that there are no rules to fashion and if I like something I should wear it, regardless of what other people think. So when I came across this pair at the Gap Outlet for only $8.oo that fit absolutely perfectly, I decided it was a sign from above that these jeans belonged in my closet.IMG_1945

I think they’re he absolute cutest things and they look perfect with a blouse and booties or a simple tank and sandals. They can easily be worn from Fall to Spring which is another awesome thing about them and they are so flattering. They hug your legs in all the right places and make them look longer.

This is how I styled them for a day at school- shirt: Old Navy, bralette: American Eagle, jeans: Gap, sandals: Pierre Dumas, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Charming Charlies, DSW, necklace: Forever 21

One thought on “Hot Or Not: Boot Cut Jeans (thoughts and outfit)

Leave a comment