Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #14

Happy Sunday everyone! This past week was my spring break hence the reason I did so much throughout the week. This week I also received my umbrella lights which I tried to use as much as possible during this weeks posts. If you missed “10 Spring Outfit Ideas” click here, “What I Wore: A Weekend In Spring Break” click here, “Spring Break Haul” click here. My heart felt so full this week. I am so content with my life and have realized more than ever that your life is as good as you chose to make it. Thank you all for 100 followers here on StyledByMcKenz, and 430 on my Instagram. I hope you all have a wonderful week ahead, sending lots of happiness your way. With love, McKenz.

3.28.16- Today we traveled back home after such a long weekend. I’m so happy we got to stop and visit my little cousins, they’re the cutest! I also hit one hundred blog followers today, thank you so much everyone; you all make me so happy.

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, leggings: Victoria’s Secret Pink, sneakers: Converse

3.29.16- Woke up early and headed to Dunkin with my friend Celia. Strawberry banana smoothies and long talks with her are the absolute best. I was also able to catch up on a bunch of blog stuff today which I was so happy about.

Outfit Details- shirt: American Eagle, jeans: Hollister, shoes: TJ Maxx, watch: Kate Spade

3.30.16- I can always count on having a good day when there’s Chick-Fil-A ( 8 piece chicken nuggets and ranch are my fav) and a shopping trip involved.

Outfit Details- sweater: Old Navy, jeans: Hollister, lace up flats: Old Navy, watch: Kate Spade, necklace: Nordstrom Rack

3.31.16- Spent the day being kids and hung outside all day. Celia, Madison, and I decided that since we couldn’t be at the beach we might as well draw one out of chalk. The three of us seem to share endless laughs when we’re together.

Outfit Details- leggings: Gap Body, sneakers: Nike, spirit jersey: Unknown

4.1.16- Celia ended up spending the night and we decided to head out and meet some friends for ice cream. I also bought the cutest sunglasses from the dollar store and I was so happy to have found them.

Outfit Details- shirt: Target, leggings: Gap Fit, sneakers: Nike, lanyard + wallet: Vineyard Vines and Vera Bradley

4.2.16- My best friend Jeanie came home today so we went to Dunkin and than played basketball in the park with the boys for a few hours. We ate dinner and then watched the Final Four games together. So happy to have spent the day with all my best friends.
Outfit Details- (daytime) shirt: Spitit Wear, leggings: Gap Fit, sneakers: Nike, (nighttime) shirt: American Eagle, jacket: TJ Maxx, leggings: Gap Body, socks: Aeropostale, shoes: Converse, watch: Kate Spade, necklace: Forever 21, purse: Gap
4.3.16- I love Sunday mornings because they consist of Jeanie, Madison, and church. We went to Dunkin after to grab some brunch with Jeanie family. I’m now catching up on some blog posts and reading Proverbs!
Click here to Reply or Forward

Leave a comment