Fashion

Spring Break Haul

Hello and happy Tuesday friends. As you may know from my Weekly Wrap Up #13, I was out of state this past weekend visiting with my aunt and uncle. Obviously we had to do a little bit of shopping and we did just that. Today I am going to be showing you what I picked up from the thrift store and the outlets. I will try and link as much as I can below. I will be featuring some of my new clothing pieces in a Spring Lookbook soon so stay tuned! Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoy. If you have any questions, comments, or requests please leave them below. With love, McKenz.


 

Thrift Store

I went in to the thrift store with an open mind and high hopes in finding a pair of boot cut jeans. I got lucky and found this pair from Hollister and these cute cheetah flats that were new with tags from Target! I also found a Mossimo army vest that was new with tags bu didn’t make it into today’s post. Don’t worry, it’ll be featured soon!

TJ Maxx

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Last year I purchased a pair of fake Birkenstocks from Target and I wore them like there was no tomorrow. I was so happy when I went to TJ Maxx and found the other style for only $16. I couldn’t pass them up and am so pleased that I decided to purchase them.

American Eagle

I scored big time at American Eagle and I am so so so happy with everything I picked up. Yellow has slowly become my new favorite color. For some reason it just makes me so happy. I picked up this striped top, and this baseball style tee in two different colors (clearance). This bralette was on sale for $16 from Aerie and I am so pleased with it. Along with this long sleeve wrap shirt that will be perfect for a night out.

yellow striped tee-https://www.ae.com/women-aeo-tomgirl-t-shirt-yellow/web/s-prod/2372_4519_700?cm=sUS-cUSD

bralette- https://www.ae.com/featured-aerie-classic-lace-bralette-white-/aerie/s-prod/4447_7433_100?cm=sUS-cUSD

baseball tee- https://www.ae.com/women-clearance-aeo-soft-sexy-baseball-henley-gold/web/s-prod/3376_4427_709?cm=sUS-cUSD

bell wrap tee- https://www.ae.com/women-aeo-soft-sexy-bell-wrap-shirt-brown/web/s-prod/3376_4553_200?cm=sUS-cUSD#sizechart

Gap

I have been wanting a pair of white jeans for the longest time. Gap has some of the best quality jeans so I finally decided to just go for it. This pair was on sale for $27 and I am so pleased with this purchase because I know how much use I’ll get out of them. I also got this mint green button up which will be perfect for church to throw on with some Jack Rogers.

white jeans-http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?vid=1&pid=177624002

Famous Footwear

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

I was so happy to find this pair of Nike’s. I love the grey and white and am so happy to have found such cute sneakers. They were $65 from Famous Footwear.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Spring Break Haul

Leave a comment