Fashion

What I Wore: A Weekend In Spring Break

Happy Wednesday everyone. Today I am going to be sharing with you five of the outfits I wore this past weekend. They were perfect for walking around town and shopping and I thought it would be fun to share them with you. I hope you enjoyed my Spring Break Haul, if you missed it, click here. If you have any styling requests please leave them below, all are welcome and appreciated. Thank you so much for reading. With love, McKenz.


 

For church on Sunday this dress and booties combo was perfect. It’s comfy yet still looks chic and the sleeves are perfect for transitioning into Spring. Outfit Details: dress- Old Navy, necklace- Aeropostale, watch- Kate Spade, booties- Old Navy

I am so happy that I was able to break out my black ripped girlfriend jeans this weekend. I paired them with  a maroon tank and matching booties which was a perfect combo for night in town and dinner out. Outfit Details: tank- Old Navy, jeans- Gap, booties- Old Navy, watch- Kate Spade, necklace- Aeropostale

This outfit was sporty and perfect for traveling back home. It’s casual and cute yet still matches. Outfit Details: shirt- Old Navy, leggings- Under Armour, sports bra- Nike, sneakers- Nike

I am happy because I was able to wear my leather jacket AND my favorite shoes together! This outfit was perfect for a day at the outlet mall and was just enough layers. Outfit Details: jacket- Target, shirt- Old Navy, jeans- Hollister, lace up flats- Old Navy, watch- Kate Spade

Lastly is one of my most reached for outfits in the Spring. A long sleeve tee and Jack Rogers never fail! Outfit Details: long sleeve- Vineyard Vines, jeans- Hollister, shoes- Pierre Dumas, watch- Kate Spade

One thought on “What I Wore: A Weekend In Spring Break

Leave a comment