Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #11

Happy happy happy Sunday everybody!!! I am so excited to be here talking with you all today. Please don’t mind the mirror pictures for this weeks outfit of the day pictures, it was an incredibly busy week after starting Theater. It was beautiful outside this whole week so I took every opportunity I could to get outside and hang with my friends. To everyone in my life right now, thank you, for making me happier than I ever have been before. I felt adventurous and productive and giddy and loved this week. I can not even begin to explain how good life is if you just simply open up your eyes. Thank you so much to every single one of you reading this, you rock my world. With lots of love, McKenz.

3.7.16- Starting off the week with a full heart and so many smiles. Today was one of the first warm days of the year so i broke out my converse and started wearing my some of my favorite dresses. So happy to have friends like Colleen and Celia to walk with after school.

Outfit Details- tshirt dress: Target, shoes: black high top Converse, boot toppers: Francescas, watch: Target, necklace: Charming Charlies

3.8.16- I was so excited to break out the Birkenstocks today. We had another seventy degree day which was so exciting. Today I am happy for GB who showed me such an eyeopening bible verse. Proverbs 8:18 “Be careful how you think, your life is shaped by your thoughts.

Outfit Details- tshirt: American Eagle, necklace: Forever 21, Girlfriend jeans: Gap, shoes: Target, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Charming Charlies, and DSW

3.9.16- Today was my first day at Drama Club. I started working backstage and helping build and paint sets and come time of the actual show, “Into The Woods” I will be transferred over to the hair and makeup department. I wore one of my favorite dresses and took a few pics with Emma at lunch.

Outfit Details- cardigan: Target, dress: Forever 21, necklace: Forever 21, sandals: Bass&Co, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Charming Charlies, and DSW

3.10.16-  Today Jeanie and I started eating in the schools courtyard during lunch time. The weather was so nice and it was a lot of fun eating with our upperclassman friends. I decided to walk home from school after theater with Colleen and it was so much fun to catch up.

Outfit Details-  tank top: Old Navy, jeans: Hollister, shoes: Amazon (Pierre Dumas), watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani

3.11.16- Due to Jacki’s birthday on Saturday, the girls and I went out and walked around town after going out to dinner together. Check out all of our outfits and my hair and makeup details here.

Outfit Details- tank top: Old Navy, necklaces: Charming Charlies and Forever 21, jeans: Hollister, wedges: Amazon, purse: Old Navy, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani

3.12.16- Today was one of the best days I’ve ever had. Jeanie, Madison, GB, Colby, Cedric, Dustin, and I hiked up Sugarloaf Mountain. We took a bunch of pictures on Garretts GoPro while jamming out to “Sunday Candy”. After we went and played basketball in the neighborhood park. We came back home and hung out in the basement for the rest of the night.

Outfit Details- long sleeve: Vineyard Vines, workout leggings: Under Armour, sneakers: Merell

3.13.16- Jeanie slept over after the best night yesterday. We woke up early and went to church at eleven where we read all about forgiveness which really had me thinking. After church we all went out to lunch together and than came home to catch up on some Gossip Girl.

 

5 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #11

  1. your life sounds like so much fun!!! when do u ever have time to do homework?? usually i spend my whole night doing homework, and can never enjoy spring

    Liked by 1 person

    1. aw thank you so much! I always do my homework right after school and the days I have theater I try and do it during lunch or in spare time between and at the end of classes.

      Like

Leave a comment