Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #13 (Week In My Life + OOTW)

Hey y’all and welcome back to styledbymckenz! Only a few more days until the third quarter of the school year is over + spring break is here which must be the reason that this past week felt like the slowest one of the year. That and the rain, I’m convinced rainy days make the week ten times longer. Other than cheer ending this week was rather uneventful unless you consider endless studying as something noteworthy. Nonetheless, it was nice to take some time for myself. I am super excited for break on Thursday and to be in NYC for a few days. What have you been up to this week?! Let me know in the comments below along with any other questions, requests, or comments you may have. Sending you all my love. With love, McKenz.

This Week on StyledbyMcKenz: March Empties, Spring Choker Haul + Outfit Idea (ft. BellaDesignsByBree, March Favorites
Instagram: styledbymckenz
Check out what I was doing this week LAST year: Weekly Wrap Up #13 

WWU#133.26.17- Tonight marked the official end of the cheer season due to banquet. It’s always a bittersweet night to spend with the seniors of the squad. Formal attire is always the dress code so Madison and I obviously had to wear our matching heels. (Madison’s Outfit Details- dress: Forever 21, heels: DSW, watch: Fossil)

Outfit Details- dress: Abercrombie & Fitch, heels: DSW

3.27.17- Today was one of my better Monday’s. With new shoes on my feet and 75 degrees for the temperature, it’s hard not to be happy.

Outfit Details- tee: H&M, jeans: Gap Factory, sandals: Target, neck scarf: Michael’s, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlie’s

WWU#133.28.17- Nothing too special today unless you consider four hours of hoework and the rainy weather your favorite cup of tea.

Outfit Details- dress: TJ Maxx, socks: Kohls, booties: Michael Kors, choker: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani

3.29.17-  Posted a spring choker haul today and was so happy about it. I am seriously so in love with Bree and all of her products.

Outfit Details- tee: Loft, cardigan: TJ Maxx/ Hollister, jeans: American Eagle, flats: Glicks, necklace: Nordstrom Rack

3.30.17- Read the sweetest verses today from Psalm 150 that were the perfect mid-week reminder that everyone worthy should be praising Jesus’s word.

Outfit Details- flannel: Old Navy, jeans: Old Navy, sneakers: Steve Madden/TJ Maxx, necklace: Kendra Scott, bracelets: Boho Betty and Charming Charlie’s

3.31.17- After an afternoon of lazing around Madison and I decided to go and see our school’s performance of ‘The Addams Family’. They did amazing and I am so proud of them. Afterward, I headed out to get some ice cream with Madison and her boyfriend.

Outfit Details- sweater: Kohls, jeans: Hollister, socks: Kohls, rain boots: Hunter

7 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #13 (Week In My Life + OOTW)

  1. Ahh, I totally feel you with your opinion on rainy days. It’s just THE WORST!! You are totally right that the week seems a lot longer when it’s raining all the time! Last week was also a study-week for me. Just as the upcoming week, it’s just so boring. But in the end, there are coming some nice events up, so I have to keep that in mind! Good luck with surviving the last days girl!! xo

    Like

Leave a comment