Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #22

Hellooooo and happy happy happy Sunday friends!!! I know it’s late but I really wanted to get this post up tonight. It has been a great weekend between Memorial Day, my birthday, another school play, and an insane testing schedule. I want to thank you all for helping me reach 200 followers on StyledByMcKenz this week, your constant love and support means the world to me! Sending so much love your way. With love, McKenz.

5.23.16- So happy for testing schedules which allows us to sleep in and start school at twelve. Had to snap a picture with my girl Jacki because we love English class!

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, jeans: Hollister, shoes: Pierre Dumas, necklace: Nordstrom Rack, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlies

5.24.16- Finally sunny and seventy five out, we’ve missed he warm weather so much. I love eating lunch with Heather, Colleen, and Jeanie and the bond we’ve grown with one another.

Outfit Details- dress: TJ Maxx, bralette: American Eagle, necklace: Forever 21, shoes: Unionbay, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charmjng Charlies

5.25.16- Getting excited for tomorrow‘s show “Broadway Review”. Doing makeup for the drama production tomorrow night! Went on a late walk with Celia and Colleen and ate dinner at the basketball park. I love late nights like these.

Outfit Details- jeans: Gap, shirt: Old Navy, bralette: American Eagle, sandals: Pierre Dumas, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlies

5.26.16- Went to Dunkin with Colleen, Celia, Jeanie, and Madison before school and got to sit and eat together. Madison gave me my birthday present a few days early too so we were able to “match” each other!!

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, shorts: American Eagle, shoes: Converse, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani

5.27.16- So happy that Celia came to lunch with Chipotle for the whole squad, we got to eat in the court yard together. Spent some time with the family and went out for our birthday dinner. Then spent the night at the park watching the sunset and jamming out to Drake.

Outfit Details- dress: Old Navy, sandals: Target, bralette: American Eagle, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani

5.28.16- Wooo having the best day and wishing Madison a happy birthday too!!! Started off the day with a Dunkin run, then went balling and hung out with some friends at night! Thank you thank you thank you to everyone who made my heart feel so full today!!!

Outfit Details- tshirt: Nike, shorts: Nike, shoes: Converse

5.29.16- The family birthday party was a success. My smile is so wide for all the people that I got to see today. I’m so lucky to have so many people that show so much love towards me everyday. So much fun swimming, taking pictures, and eating !!

and a special shoutout to Mason for his favorite Capitals socks!!

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #22

Leave a comment