Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #20

Happy Sunday everyone! I am so incredibly happy to say that I have over 15o of you reading my blog and 500 0f you following me on Instagram @StyledByMcKenz. I am so thankful for all of you and your never ending support. This week was such a blogging success to  say the least. Despite the crappy weather, I’m still managing to wear some super cute outfits. You can tell just by the looks of things that I’m super into white, black, and distressed denim recently. The rainy weather is really limiting my closet options so I’m hoping that we have a week of sun. Also, I finished Psalms and have moved onto Hebrews which I am so happy about. If you missed any blog posts from this week, go check them out- GRWM: Girls Night Out (hair, makeup, and outfit), 3 Makeup Tutorials 3 Different People, Downtown Girls Night (5 Different Outfit Ideas), I Finished Psalms! Thank you for reading. Sending much love and happiness your way. With love, McKenz.

5.9.16- So happy to be wearing boot cut jeans. Franny was a doll and wore them with me to school, stay tuned for my Boot Cut Jeans Hot or Not coming next week!

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, bralette: Old Navy, necklace: Forever 21, jeans: Gap, shoes: Pierre Dumas, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charmjng Charlies

5.10.16- Jeanie finally downloaded the pictures we took on her new Go Pro. Here is one of my favorites, it captures the essence of our friendship perfectly.

Outfit Details- shirt: Kohls, jeans: Gap, shoes: Old Navy, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani

5.11.16- Matching Vineyard Vines hats with Nick today for my first day wearing one to school. I thought I looked like a soccer mom but loved it.

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, jeans: Gap, shoes: Pierre Dumas, bralette: American Eagle, necklace: Forever 21, hat: Vineyard Vines

5.12.16- A huge thank you for 500 followers on Instagram and 150 on StyledByMcKenz. I finally made it to Season 4 on Friday Night Lights and am so excited to find out what happens.

Outfit Details- shirt: TJ Maxx, jeans: Hollister, shoes: Pierre Dumas, necklace: Forever 21, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlies

5.13.16- Friday night was spent getting my girls ready for prom, they looked absolutely stunning. Afterwards I went tumbling with my munchkin Kendall and Madison. Felt good to be back in the gym.

Outfit Details- dress: Forever 21, bralette: American Eagle, shoes: Bass&Co, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlies

5.14.16- Spending the day in big tshirts and playing basketball with Jeanie and Madison. We found our way to the lacrosse game where we won and we jammed out to our friend GB’s music: check him out on Sound Cloud here.

Outfit Details- shirt: Unknown, leggings: Gap, sneakers: Nike

5.15.16-Spending the day studying, blogging, talking with Jeanie, and getting ready for the long school week ahead. All of us here are wishing for some sunny days ahead because rainy weather stinks!!!

Outfit Details- shirt: spirit wear, boxers: Gap

Leave a comment