Makeup

Makeup Of The Week

Happy Friday everyone. Outfit of the weeks are some of my favorite posts to read and YouTube videos to watch. It occurred to me the other day that although my love for makeup is almost identical as it is to fashion, I’ve never thought to share with you all my makeup of the week. As you could imagine, I was ecstatic when I thought of this idea which is why I took pictures of my makeup every day this week and am here to share with you what I wore on my face this week! I hope you all enjoy. If you missed Wednesday’s post, click here. With love, McKenz.


 

Monday:

Face– Elf Mineral Face Primer, Maybelline Fit Me Foundation “125”, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, Garnier Under Eye Concelaer, Anastasia Contour Kit,  Elf Blush Quad “Dark”

Eyes- Naked One “Virgin”, Urban Decay Primer Potion, Maybelline Color Tatoo “Barely Branded”, Naked One- lid: “Half Baked” transition: “Naked” and “Buck” crease: “Smog” outer v: “Darkhorse” inner corner: “Virgin”, Wet N Wild Glitter “Gold”, Vaseline, Naked Basics 2 “Crave”, Naked Basics 1 “Foxy”, NYX jumbo eye pencil “Milk”, Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara, Maybelline The Falsies Big Eyes Mascara

Lips- Essence Lipstick “Barely There”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tuesday:

Face- Elf Mineral Face Primer, Maybelline Fit Me Foundation “115”, Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer, Anastasia Contour Kit Banana Powder, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, Elf Blush and Bronzer Duo, Naked One “Virgin”

Eyes- Urban Decay Primer Potion, Maybelline Color Tatoo in “Barely Branded”, Naked Two- lid: “Bootycall”, crease: “Pistol”, outer third: “Verve”, outer v: “Blackout”, Vaseline, Naked Basics 2 “Crave”, Buxom Eyeliner “Bronze”, Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara, Maybelline Big Eyes The Falsies Mascara

Lips- NARS Satin Lip Pencil “Rikuigen”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wednesday:

Face- Elf Mineral Face Primer, Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer, Garnier Under Eye Concealer, Anastasia Contour Kit, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, Elf Blush Quad, Smash box

Eyes- Photo Finish Eye Primer, Maybelline Color Tatoo in Barely Branded , Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette (peaches) , Vaseline, Naked Basics 2 Palette “Crave”, Smash box Full Exposure Mascara, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara, Maybelline The Falsies Big Eyes Mascara

Lips- Bare Minerals Buxom Lip Pencil

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thursday:

Face- Elf Mineral Face Primer, Covergirl  OutlastFoundation, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, Anastasia Contour Kit, Garnier Under Eye Concealer

Eyes- Too Faced Shadow Insurance , Maybelline Color Tatoo in “Barely Branded”, Too Faced Chocolate Bar Pallette (maroons), Maybelline Great Lash Mascara, Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, Maybelline The Falsies Big Eyes Mascara, Love&Beauty Liquid Eyeliner, Vaseline, Naked Basics 2 Palette “Crave”

Lips- chapstick

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Friday:

Face- Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer, Garniar Concealer, Rimmel Stay Matte Powder, Lumene Bronzer

EyesWet N’ Wild “Comfort Zone” palette, Naked 3: crease- “Nooner” and “Limit”, Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer, Maybelline Color Tatoo “Barely Branded, Vaseline, Naked Basics 2 Palette “Crave”, Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara, Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

Lips– Essence Lipstick “Natural Beauty”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Makeup Of The Week

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!

    Like

Leave a comment