Fashion

Hunter&Honey Haul

Hello everyone and happy Wednesday! Today I am going to be hauling some of the items that I have gotten from Hunter&Honey recently. They are a small business that specializes in monogram decals, party good, apparel, gifts, signs, home decor, and paintings. They have the cutest designs and take custom orders as well. If you’re interested in their stuff visit there Facebook page here and their Instagram here.


 

I love graphic tees because they can easily be dressed up or down. I love pairing them with ripped skinny jeans and booties! I chose the “shopping is my cardio” and “blogging>jogging”. They are both so adorable and I am so pleased with both of them.

I also received this personalized apron. if you’ve been keeping up with my previous posts than you would know I’m the makeup artist for my schools play. I am so excited to wear this apron when doing peoples makeup and this navy and gold metallic pocket tee. It’s boyfriend style which is extra cute too!

Lastly I got a new monogram for my case. I chose to get a matte white background with a matte black vine monogram. I love the way this looks it’s classy and cute. Btw I accidentally nicked my case with my keys yesterday, no worries, the product did not come like that!


 

That is it for my Hunter&Honey haul. I hope you all enjoyed, I am so in love with all the things I received. Don’t forget to check them out on Instagram and Facebook, the links are above! Have a great day. With love, McKenz.

One thought on “Hunter&Honey Haul

Leave a comment