Fashion

Spring Wishlist

Hey y’all! After a long week of school, I am super happy to be sitting down and writing this post. After Christmas, I told myself I wouldn’t spend any money while shopping until Spring rolled around and as we all know, it is right around the corner; woohoo! I cannot wait to get my hands on a few new pieces for the upcoming season so I decided to put together my wishlist and share it with you all today! fullsizerender-11

I have been dying to go on a really good thrifting trip lately and with the denim craze still in full swing this upcoming season, I am hoping to find a dress as spunky and unique as the denim dress I have featured here. I also am on the lookout for an oversized denim jacket. I currently have a light wash, fitted one but would love to try to find a medium wash, larger one to create an edgier look for some street style outfits I have been looking to recreate.

Oh how I adore the Mark Fisher LTD espadrilles wedges have been all the talk from every fashion blogger on my Instagram freed lately so inevitably the cute ‘dupe’ for these wedges (Steve Madden Jaylen Wedge Sandals) are on my wishlist. They are absolutely beautiful and could easily be transitioned into every season. Plus the Steve Madden pair is nearly $100 cheaper than the Mark Fisher pair!

I also am on the hunt for a light pink velvet choker. I feel like this would be such a good accessory to have to pair with a simple sweater and she sandals for the Spring time!

Along with that, I have been eyeing the gold Mantra band that reads ‘She Believed She Could So She Did’. I have been feeling so motivated to be better and improve my blogging plus  this simple bracelet would look so precious with my everyday stack.

I have been eyeing the Chloe Faye Purse for a few months on Pinterest now and it is absolutely stunning. However, it retails around $1,950.(Talk about a wish list haha) While I was looking on Missguided I found a similar one for only $4o in the most beautiful blush shade, I am obsessed with it!

And lastly, it is now secret I am obsessed with shoes. Especially, sandals. These fringed, colorful pairs have been spotted everywhere and I found the cutest pair from Target. I can’t wait to head on over there and spend my gift card!

Well, what have you all been eyeing for the upcoming Spring season?! Be sure to let me know in the comments below along with any other questions, comments, or requests (please!) you may have for me! Wishing you all the most fabulous Saturday. With love, McKenz.

Latest Post-What’s In My Purse
Related Post-Spring Break Haul 2016
Instagram- styledbymckenz

13 thoughts on “Spring Wishlist

Leave a comment