Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #10

Happy Sunday, friends! This week our girls basketball team lost in the second round of playoffs making it the last game I’ll ever cheer for freshman year, had 70 degree weather on Monday and snow on Thursday, spent lots of time with God, had Friday night plans that took a turn and ended up being for the better, and got to hang out with my eight closest friends on Saturday morning. I am so happy with where I stand in life right now and it’s true what they say; you are a reflection of those you surround yourself with. This week I clutched my stomach because it hurt to laugh so hard more than once. Those are the moments I’ll cherish forever. Entering the week ahead with a full heart and a positive attitude. Love you all and am so thankful for the endless love and support. With love, McKenz.

2.29.16-  Happy Lead day everyone! Starting the week off in my new maroon dress and favorite shoes. Turns out Sasha and Olivia decided to dress up too so we decided to take a few pictures of us during lunch. Shout out to Jeanie!!

Outfit Details- dress: Old Navy, laced up flats: Old Navy, watch: Kate Spade, necklaces: Forever 21 and Charming Charlie, bracelets: Alex and Ani

3.1.16- Starting off March with my palazzo pants which are so comfy and my favorite eye makeup look for our last girls basketball game of the season.

Outfit Details- sweater: Old Navy, palazzo pants: Kohls, watch: Kate Spade, flats: Target, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Charming Charlie, and DSW, necklace: Forever 21

3.2.16- Bundling up today for the windy weather and sporting my favorite stack of bracelets consisting of all my favorite Alex and Anis.

Outfit Details- sweater: Old Navy, scarf: Old Navy, jeans: Hollister, socks: Kohls, riding boots: Target, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani, DSW, and Charming Charlie

3.3.14- Mother Nature decided to bring us a few inches of snow tonight, unfortunately it wasn’t enough to delay or cancel school but it looked gorgeous outside regardless.

Outfit Details- turtle neck: Hollister, distressed girlfriend jeans:  Gap, shoes: Converse, watch: Kate Spade

3.4.16- Jeanie, Madison, and I made plans on a Friday night for the first time in forever. Went out and had so much fun hula hooping with Tyler in the middle of Target.

Outfit Details- sweater: Old Navy, flannel: Old Navy, scarf: Old Navy, jeans; Hollister, leg warmers: Kohls, riding boots: Target, watch: Kate Spade, bracelets: Alex and Ani and Charming Charlie

3.5.16- Early morning Dunkin run with Savage Friends and than hanging out and playing basketball with Celia, Jeanie, and Colleen in the park. So thankful for all my girls that make my days better.

Outfit Details- army jacket: TJ Maxx, tshirt: American eagle, necklace: Forever 21, jeans: Hollister, lace up flats: Old Navy, watch: Kate Spade

3.6.16- Reminiscing through my pictures from competition day and found this gem of me and Kalynn. Miss her and competing so badly. So happy to start the new week off with a clean slate.

Outfit Details- stayed in pajamas all day, tshirt: Target, pajama pants: Old Navy

One thought on “Weekly Wrap Up #10

Leave a comment