Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #53 (Week in my life + OOTW)

Merry day after Christmas, loves! I am keeping this intro super short so I can go spend time with family and eat until my pants don’t fit. This week was too good and I am so thankful for all of the people in my life, especially the people reading this! I hope you have (had) a fabulous Christmas and/or holiday! Let me know which outfit was your favorite. As always if you have any questions, comments, or questions please leave them below! Talk to you soon. With love, McKenz.

PS my apologies for this being up a day late!

12.18.16- Out and about with mom running errands after taking pictures for some upcoming blog posts with Madison and planning out some exciting new posts!

Outfit Details- jacket: MK, jeans: American Eagle, boots: DSW

12.19.16- Cheering for boys basketball is my favorite thing ever. We lost by just a few tonight but I had so much fun cheering on my best friends regardless!

Outfit Details- sweater: TJ Maxx, jeans: Gap, booties: Old Navy, watch: Kohls, necklace: Ann Taylor Loft

12.20.16- Ah only five more days until Christmas; I can hardly wait. Reading my Bible, watching 90210, and catching up on Vlogmas before bedtime!

Outfit Details- jeans: Gap, socks: Kohls, booties: TJ Maxx, flannel: Old Navy, cardigan: Hollister/TJ Maxx, bracelet: Micahels

12.21.16- Today Ashley and I went to our Fashion Club holiday party and it was so fun, plus we decided to get a picture since we were shoe twins today!

Outfit Details- bomber jacket: TJ Maxx, top: TJ Maxx, jeans: Hollister, flats: Old Navy, necklace: Forever 21

12.22.16- Felt so cute in these leggings today. getting ready for break by planning out my new Journalism layout with Arianna.

Outfit Details- quarter zip: Under Armor, sports bra: Under Armor, leggings: Old Navy, sneakers: TJ Maxx

12.23.16- Last day of school before break, thank God! After Dunkin for breakfast, cheering for basketball, and out to Chipotle I ended the day by watching some movies with my grandparents and dad. It was such a good day!

Outfit Details- sweater: Old Navy, scarf: LL Bean, choker: DIY, jeans: Hollister, leg warmers: Fransescas, booties: TJ Maxx, watch: Kohls

12.24.16- Merry Christmas Eve, loves! After a wonderful mass and spending time with the family the night has come to an end. I can’t wait to see what Santa has to bring tomorrow morning!

Outfit Details- dress: H&M, choker: Forever 21, watch: Kohls, heels: TOM

12.25.16- Merry Christmas everyone! Spending time with family, organizing clothes, and eating wayyyy too much food. These are the special times.

Outfit Details- PJ’S!!!!

12 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #53 (Week in my life + OOTW)

Leave a Reply

