Uncategorized

The Entertainer Blogger Award

Hello everyone! I am so thankful to have been tagged in yet another blogging award from one of my fellow WordPress friends, Azra from simpleserenity. She has been putting in so much time and effort into her beauty blog right now and I’m sure it would make her day if you checked her out. Click here to be forwarded to her blog. For now, let’s get on into the Entertainer Blogger Award questions!0393b90d163f349022b49d8c39909b7ci.jpg

Rules:

Write a post including the award picture
Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and most importantly entertaining!
Nominees will answer the same questions as the ones below
Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
Answer the questions down below

Questions:

What do you hope to gain from blogging?

From blogging I hope to gain better communication skills and some lifelong friends. Along the way I hope to continue creating something that I am proud of and find a piece of me I wasn’t sure was even there to begin with.

What genre of film entertains you the most?

I personally am a chick flick kind of girl. Anything by Nicholas Sparks is probably one of my favorites!

Do you consider yourself a writer, and what inspires you to write?

I suppose you could call me a writer; although I’m clearly no professional. Following my dreams inspires me to write, stay organized, and chase after what I want no matter how much effort it takes.

Why did you choose your particular WordPress username?

It took my mom and I quite some time to pick out the perfect name for my blog but chose styledbymckenz because it seems classy, and as if no matter how old I got it would still suit me.

What is your favourite book, and why does it speak to you?

My favorite book is definitely the last book of the Hunger Games series. I can not explain why this book is my favorite other than the meaning of it is so much deeper than the average person may read into. The epilogue is absolutely breath-taking.

What is your favourite song, and why does it speak to you?

This is so hard because I’m always changing up what I listen to. ‘She Will Be Loved’ by Maroon 5 will forever be one of my favorites though!

What is your favourite photograph, and why does it speak to you ?

Ooo this is an interesting question! I am not sure I have a favorite photograph, simply because I feel every one has its own story, therefore it’s hard to choose just one.

Who I Tag:

I could pick out just twelve ladies to answer these questions but instead I’m deciding to leave this open-ended. My reason being, all the gals I follow are inspiring, pretty, and entertaining. It would be unfair to choose just one. That being said, if you consider yourself my blogging friend I certainly hope you will answer these questions and tag me in your answer because I love learning more about the girls I spend almost every minute of my free time writing to!

Well that is it for today! I hope you ladies enjoyed and are having the best day.. can’t wait to read more of y’alls Blogmas posts. As always if you have any questions, comments, or requests be sure to leave them in the comments below! Talk soon. With love, McKenz.

Latest Post: Holiday Makeup Tutorial 
Instagram: styledbymckenz

 

13 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

