Weekly Wrap Up

Weekly Wrap Up #39 (week in my life + ootw)

Good morning friends! I am back with another Weekly Wrap Up and it is an exciting one to say the least! This week I hit 500 followers which may seem like a small number to many but is the most rewarding feeling ever to me. When I started my blog the only goal I ever set for myself was to one day hit five hundred followers. I never dreamed that I would hit it this soon but I am so thankful for all of the people who have helped make it possible for me. I switched up the style of this Weekly Wrap Up a bit and I hope you all enjoy it. I am currently planning some super cute Fall pots for this coming week that I hope you all enjoy. I am in desperate need of post ideas though; so that being said, if you have any please please please leave them below! Also, lots of blogger shave started talking about doing blogmas, any input on whether or not I participate?!!? I hope you all have had a wonderful week, let me know what you did this week and what you’re Sunday plans are, I would love to hear. Thank you so much for reading, never forget that the Lord’s love for you is so abundant and rooted so deeply in love. Have a fabulous week friends, I love you all! With love, McKenz.

9.12.16- A day off of school was spent working on a new blog post, catching up on One Tree Hill, and spending the majority of my day at cheer practice. Bri and I were matching today in our Hunter&Honey tanks.

Outfit Details- shirt:Forever 21, jeans: Hollister, sandals: Pierre Dumas

9.13.16- Another picture with Bri because we both decided to wear dresses to school today! Started on banner for the game Friday and had a super successful practice. I love seeing our routine come together.

Outfit Details- dress: TJ Maxx, necklace: Forever 21, sandals: Target, Watch: Macys, Bracelet: Boho Betty

9.14.16- Today has been the best days ever because I hit 500 followers here on styledbymckenz. Never in a million years did I dream up having so many loving people read my blog every day. I am so thankful for all of you!! I swear my overalls have magic powers because nothing bad ever happens when I’m in them.

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, overall: Gap, shoes: Converse, choker: ribbon, watch: Target

9.15.16-Getting pumped for our first home game tomorrow. Spending the night after practice studying, scrolling through Pinterest, and reading the most beautiful verses from my Bible.

Outfit Details- shirt: Hollister, skirt: thrifted/Mossimo, shoes: Pierre Dumas, necklace: Forever 21, watch: Kohls

9.16.16- Happy game day!!! Well three was another success, winning 52-14. It was so nice being back on our home field of the first time of sophomore year. So proud of my friends, teammates, and school.

Outfit Details- uniform, shoes: Nfinity

9.17.16- Spent the morning looking at all the cute fall home decor at Chartreuce and then spending the day out and about homecoming shopping with Madison and my mom.

Outfit Details- shirt: TJ Maxx, jeans: American Eagle, shoes: Pierre Dumas, hat: Old Navy, necklace: Charming Charlies, watch: Kohls, purse: Gap

10 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up #39 (week in my life + ootw)

Leave a Reply

