Fashion

5 Ways To Style Chacos

Hi friends, I know some of my readers are from the South which is where Chacos are super popular! I had wanted a pair for months and tried finding a good sale and finally gave in for my fifteenth birthday a few weeks back. I ended up purchasing a kids pair which ended up being $50. I wear a Womens 8 and the Kids 6 fit’s beautifully. I have a really narrow foot so the kids fit me much better and believe it or not I still have enough space if I were to grow a half a shoe size! I think these are the perfect shoes and will be wearing them tons when I’m in Wisconsin, as they are meant to get wet and to be outdoors. They are so comfortable and are perfect for my almost daily walks with Celia and Colleen. If you’re lacking outfit inspiration for them I put together five outfits that you might like. They are mostly athletic however, that’s how I usually style them.


FullSizeRender (4)Outfit Details- shirt: Simply Southern, leggings: Under Armor, shoes: Chacos

FullSizeRender (2).jpgOutfit Details- shirt: Simply Southern, shorts: Nike, shoes: Chacos

FullSizeRender (3).jpgOutfit Details- shirt: Vineyard Vines, shorts: Hollister, shoes: Chacos, bracelets: Alex and Ani

FullSizeRender (1).jpgOutfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, shorts: American Eagle, shoes: Chacos, necklace: Forever 21

FullSizeRender (5).jpgOutfit Details- shirt: Hunter&Honey, leggings: Under Armor, shoes: Chacos, necklace: Forever 21


That is it for today’s Chaco styling post, I hope you have enjoyed! Let me know how you style your Chacos below! Thank you so much for stopping by Styled By McKenz today. make sure you’ve been keeping up with my last few posts “June Favorites”, “Fourth of July Outfits” and “5 Ways To Style Converse//Summer Edition”. Don’t forget to follow me on Insta to keep up with my posts and adventures. Love you all endlessly, with love, McKenz.

 

12 thoughts on “5 Ways To Style Chacos

Leave a Reply

