Fashion

Fourth Of July Outfit Ideas

Hey friends, I hope you’re having the best day! I’m so excited because today I am here to share with you guys three Fourth Of July outfit ideas. I absolutely love the Fourth Of July. Something about it just instantly brings a smile to face; I love the atmosphere, the events, the foods, and of course the clothes. I know a lot of people do various things on this holiday so I tried to come up with outfits that would suit different occasions. Feel free to swap out any of the pieces to make the outfits more your style!


FullSizeRender (9).jpg

Outfit Details- shirt: Aeropostale, shorts:American Eagle, shoes: converse, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Boho BettyFullSizeRender (10).jpg

Outfit Details- dress: Old Navy, shoes: Pierre Dumas, bracelets: Boho Betty

FullSizeRender (8)

Outfit Details- shirt: Old Navy, shorts: Aeropostale, shoes: Converse, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Alex and Ani, Charming Charlies, Boho Betty


I hope you guy’s enjoyed. Thank you so much for reading, I love and miss you all. Thank you so much for all the support, don’t forget to stop and read my last few posts if you missed them. Wishing you the best today and all the day’s ahead! 🙂 With love, McKenz.

 

13 thoughts on “Fourth Of July Outfit Ideas

Leave a Reply

